School Gen Music, has requested to retire a year earlier than previously submitted. Sharon Galvan – Herscher HS Parapro, will retire on Oct 31, 2019, while Kevin Peterson -- Maintenance, will retire May 31, 2019. Michelle Mullin – Payroll, resigned, effective March 29, 2019.  

Extra-Curricular resignations were accepted for: Kathy Jordan – Limestone Middle School Student Council Co-Sponsor, Julie LaLone – HHS Asst. Varsity Cross Country, Rick Livesey – HHS Head Cross Country, and Christine Beckman – LMS Student Council Co-Sponsor. 

Emily Clyden was hired as the HIS/LMS Speech Pathologist for the 19-20 school year. Non-Certified Hires were: Darrin Reed – BGS Route Driver, Amy Lund – LMS Food Service Dept. Server, and, Carissa Livingston – Payroll/HR Clerk. 

Second year contracts for 2019-2020 were awarded to: Kristin Wise, Rebecca Wright-Doran, Michele Spencer, Aimee Simbeck, Maxwell Fransen, Devin Curry, Kathryn Sobkoviak, Chris Cooper, David Payne, Jennifer Rhoades, Larry Haigh, Christy Hoffman, Lauren Ratliff, Jessica Sanders, Julia Daly, and Amy Tibbetts.

 Third year contracts for 2019-2020 were awarded to: Kayle Mathy, Amy Hove, Kyle Schrage. Andrea O’Morrow, Kristi Hendershott, Michelle King, and Regan Hack. 

Fourth year contracts for 2019-2020 were awarded to: Timoney Elliot, Kelly Campbell, Carmin Joffe, and Karol Domalik. 

Tenured contracts for 2019-2020 were awarded to: Jamie Savarino, Rebecca Harms, Amanda Hays, Michael Morris, Jill Decman, Michelle Roberts, Bridget Hoffman, and Seth