Limestone Township Library District  Receives Donation

The Limestone Township Library District is proud to announce that they received a $1500 donation from the State Bank of Herscher. "We are very grateful for this generous gift," stated Lynne Noffke, library director. "We will use it to continue our work to serve the community as we have for the past 25 years." Pictured L to R:

LTLD Trustees: Libby Wasser, Dana Krippel, Library Director, Lynne Noffke, SBH President Troy Coffman, LTLD President Tricia Coffman, Mary Beth Dorsey, Darcy Stomberg, 2nd row: Gary Dahn. Not pictured: LTLD Trustee Jill Whalen.

Submitted photo